THE ENERGY EFFICIENT BUILDER

REGISTRY

PLATINUM LEVEL

REGISTERED NET ZERO ENERGY EFFICIENT BUILDERS

MCL Construction Ltd.

Bob, Lynn & Brad McLaughlin

Quispamsis, NB

Phone 1-506-847-9713

mclbks@nb.aibn.com

www.mclconstruction.ca

Riko Passive Homes

Richard LeBlanc

Dieppe, NB

Phone 531-5056

richard@rikohomes.com

www.rikohomes.com

Sharpe Builders Ltd.

Allan Sharpe

Fredericton, NB

Phone 452-9188 Fax 452-2133

allan@sharpebuilders.ca

www.sharpebuilders.ca

GOLD LEVEL

REGISTERED NET ZERO ENERGY EFFICIENT BUILDERS

Hill Bros Realty & Investments

Darren & Scott Hill

Fredericton, NB

Phone 450-3344     

darren@hillbros.nb.ca

www.hillbros.nb.ca

SILVER LEVEL

REGISTERED R-2000 ENERGY EFFICIENT BUILDERS

Colpitts Developments

Wayne & Shawn Colpitts

Fredericton, NB

Phone 451-1776     

alavallee@colpittsdev.ca

www.colpittsdevelopments.ca

D.C Forbes Ltd.

Doug Forbes

Fredericton, NB

Phone 457-0019     

dcforbesltd@gmail.com

www.dcforbesconstruction.com

Russon Construction Ltd.

Jason Russon

Fredericton, NB

Phone 292-1575   

info@jrussonconstruction.com

www.russonconstruction.com

B & W Contracting Ltd.

Bruce Carhart

Sussex, NB

Apohaqui, NB

Phone 433-5990

Cell 433-0233

bandwcont@gmail.com

www.bandwcontracting.ca

Griffin Endeavors Ltd.

Eric Griffin

Keswick Ridge, NB

Phone 471-4449  

griffinendeavors@gmail.com

New View Designs by Laurie Cole Inc.

Laurie Cole

Fredericton, NB

Phone: 472-8163

info@newviewdesigns.ca

www.newviewdesigns.ca

Star-Lite Construction Ltd.

Fred J. Herkert, CET

Fredericton, NB

Phone 461-9600     

info@starlitehomes.com

www.starlitehomes.com

Can-Tech Construction Ltd.

Drew Fraser

Sackville, NB

Phone 536-3699

cantech@nbnet.nb.ca

www.can-techconstruction.com

Chris Franklin Signature Homes Ltd.

Chris Franklin

Stoney Creek, NB

Phone 851-5239

chris@chrisfranklin.ca

www.chrisfranklin.ca

Maisons Levesque

Joel Levesque

Dieppe, NB

Phone 381-6915

joel@maisonslevesque.com

www.maisonslevesque.com

Ganong Enterprises Renovations and Construction

Dave Ganong

Kingston, NB

Phone 832-7033

ganong.enterprises@gmail.com

Guimond Builders Ltd.

Rheal Guimond

Rothesay, NB

Phone 849-9469

rhealguimond@hotmail.com

Pro-Woodworking Enterprises

Douglas Robinson

Saint John, NB

Phone 635-1128   

prowoodworking@rogers.com

www.prowoodworking.ca

Carl McGinnis Homes & Renovations

Carl McGinnis

Piccadilly, NB

Phone 433-9099

Cell 506-435-9099

carlmcginnis@hotmail.com

www.carlmcginnis.com

Case's Renovations Ltd.

Charlie Dyer

Hanwell, NB

Phone 459-9711   

casesrenovations@gmail.com

www.casesrenovations.com

Habitat for Humanity

Perry Kendall

Fredericton, NB

Phone 474-1520    

perry@habitatfredericton.com

www.habitatfredericton.com

Maple Leaf Homes Inc.

Wayne MacAllister

Fredericton, NB

Phone 459-1335

wayne@mlhomes.nb.ca

www.maplelefhomes.ca

BRONZE LEVEL
BUILDERS WHO ARE TRAINED BUT WAITING TO HELP YOU WITH YOUR ENERGY EFFICIENT PROJECT

Reagon Homes Ltd.

Jon Reagon & Pat Reagon

Hanwell, NB

Phone 470-5888

Cell 260-0399

jonreagon@gmail.com

www.reagonconstruction.com

M. C. Design & Build Ltd.

Maxwell G. Oates / Maxwell S. Oates

Riverview, NB

Phone 386-3459

cmoates@nbnet.nb.ca

Kent Homes

Alex Armsworthy

Bouctouche, NB

Phone 743-2481

armsworthy.alex@kenthomes.com

www.kenthomes.com

Supreme Homes Ltd.

Steven Leger

Tracadie-Sheila, NB

Phone 395-4570

steven@supremeehomes.ca

www.supremehomes.ca

Windsor Construction & Design

Mathieu Boudreau

Dieppe, NB

Phone 854-8372   

mathieu@windsorconstruction.ca

www.windsorconstruction.ca

Glenhar Builders Ltd.

Glen Thompson

Quispamsis, NB

Phone 847-8494

glenharbuilders@nb.aibn.com